Iain Dale on LBC – Thursday 10am to 1pm

I received an email yesterday from Lord of the Political Blogs, Iain Dale, pointing me towards a Facebook group entitled “I listen to Iain Dale on LBC 97.3”.  Iain added “Hi, I’ve created this Facebook group for people who listen to my radio programmes on LBC, and those who might like to know when I’m on in future. My next show is this Thursday at 10pm to 1am. Do listen and do join the group!”

I have to admit I had no idea that Iain had added broadcasting to his skills as a blogger, speaker and writer.  Yet if you follow this link to the ‘radio’ section of his website at http://iaindale.co.uk/radio.php you can tune in to previous shows.

Iain, who is a constituent of mine has been a great help when I started my humble blogsite.  The least I can do is try to draw additional listeners to his radio show!

One Response to Iain Dale on LBC – Thursday 10am to 1pm

  1. Iain Dale says:

    V kind of you, sir!

Leave a Reply

