I couldn’t believe my eyes!

I couldn’t believe my eyes tonight. Picking up fish and chips in Pembury, I drove past the Hospice in the Weald charity shop, when an elderly chap walking along the road stopped outisde the shop and looked in a carrier bag someone had left outside.

He then picked up the bag, slid into the shadows beside the shop and began trying on the clothes.

It was a shock, seeing this elderly chap taking things intended to raise a little money for the Hospice.

And I bet he’s the first to criticise young people if they behave badly!

Leave a Reply

